Priority

You say I am free,

do I have nothing work to see?

I never say no to you,

is it because I have nothing else to do?

Well it’s all about priorities I would say

And how much we are willing to pay.

Because the time I spent with you

is worth letting my work to be due.

It is not that I am available for everyone

but you are among those very few under this sun.

And there is going to be work load always,

but I will make time for you even on weekdays. 🙂

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

